Who is Pamela Love?

Screen Shot 2014-12-01 at 2.06.17 AM

Pamela Love is one of the most brilliant new and young designers I have discovered this year. I love her designs, and what I love about it more is that all her materials are ethically sourced, almost all the metals she uses are recycled and she cares about sustainability!

She does very bohemian-chic meets tribal meets goth type of jewelry. I have the “Single Cage ring” and I absolutely adore how it looks especially when I mix it with other rings. Her jewelry is very reasonably priced and I think it is definitely worth having a piece by her.

 Screen Shot 2014-12-01 at 1.42.12 AM

 Screen Shot 2014-12-01 at 1.43.14 AM Screen Shot 2014-12-01 at 1.43.41 AMScreen Shot 2014-12-01 at 1.42.48 AM

 Screen Shot 2014-12-01 at 2.04.04 AM   Screen Shot 2014-12-01 at 2.08.40 AM

She also has a really cool tumblr where you can clearly see her inspiration for her jewelry (which is also where I got the above pictures from): http://pamelalovenyc.tumblr.com

2 responses

  1. Pingback: What’s in My Jewelry Box: Silver « Chunks of Coal

  2. Pingback: Mood Of The Day: Riri’s W Korea Shoot « Chunks of Coal

Leave a Reply

