What’s in My Jewelry Box: Merry Christmas!

  IMG_5899

Merry Christmas! This year for Christmas I got a lot of beautiful gifts. I guess everyone knows I love jewelry and I was lucky enough to receive some beautiful pieces from my loved ones.

  Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset
Vanessa Arizaga pearl necklace with bananas (LOVE her designs)

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset
Dear Rae gold ring (South African designer) and Peter Marino sterling silver skull ring

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset
Mexican designer (not sure the name, but will figure it out)

4 responses

  1. Pingback: What’s in My Jewelry Box: Silver « Chunks of Coal

  2. Pingback: A Must Know: Vanessa Arizaga « Chunks of Coal

Leave a Reply

