What’s in My Jewelry Box: Alien Invasion!

I’ve been in LA for almost a week now and I’m loving it! We haven’t gotten the usual California sunny weather because it has  been raining for the last couple of days, but I’ve still been enjoying the city.

IMG_7107

My chocker is by Maison Martin Margiela. 

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Please check out my new Alien “The Earth Can Be Seen…” ring by Musubi.

  IMG_7095

Jewelry on my right hand: moonstone, pink gold and diamond ring by Dezso. Pearl cuff by Chanel.
Jewelry on left hand: AP watch (Mad edition). The Earth Can Be Seen… pink alien ring by Musubi. Leaf gold and diamond ring from Bali (have to check designer). Metro pink gold ring by Tiffany’s. Mother Pearl Brand from the Evolution store in NYC.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

